Agents

Principals

Loring Woodriff

Principal Broker
434.466.2992
lwoodriff@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Lindsay Milby

Associate Broker, Principal
434.962.9148
lindsay@lindsaymilby.com

Read More

Associates

Tommy Brannock

Associate Broker
434.981.1486
tbrannock@me.com

Read More

Jim Creedon

Associate Broker
703.850.1408
jim@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Team Feil Matthews

Punkie Feil & Elizabeth Feil Matthews
434.962.5222
434.284.2105
punkiefeil@gmail.com
elizabethfeilmatthews@gmail.com

Read More

Marcela Foshay

REALTOR®
540.314.6550
marcela@foshayrealestate.com

Read More

Bunny French

REALTOR®
434.996.1029
bunnyfre@gmail.com

Read More

Erin Garcia

REALTOR®, EcoBroker, ABR Green®
434.981.7245
eringarcia@gmail.com

Read More

Bunny Camp Gibbons

REALTOR®
434.466.9940
bunnygibbons@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Kathy Hall

REALTOR®
434.987.6917
kathyhall@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Suzie Hegemier

REALTOR®
434.962.8425
suzieh@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Joan Jay

REALTOR®
434.906.1806
joanjayrealtor@gmail.com

Read More

Christine Lisle

Referring Agent
434.825.7446
clisle@whitecoatrealestate.com

Read More

Julia Parker Lyman

Associate Broker
540.748.1497
julia@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Lisa Lyons

REALTOR®
434.987.1767
lisalyons77@gmail.com

Read More

Billie Magerfield

REALTOR®, ABR, SRES
434.962.8865
bmagerfield@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Beth Monaco

REALTOR®, SRES®
434.242.0798
charlottesvilleproperties@gmail.com

Read More

Aly Moore

Referring Agent
434.284.1337
alymoore1@gmail.com

Read More

Todd Morgan

REALTOR®
434.962.8054
todd@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Sally Neill

REALTOR®
434.531.9941
sally@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Hunter Palmer

REALTOR®
434.981.0533
hunterwpalmer@gmail.com

Read More

Liz Raney

REALTOR®
434.242.3889
Liz@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Sydney Robertson

REALTOR®
434.284.0694
434.977.4005
sydney@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Reidar Stiernstrand

REALTOR®
434.284.3005
reidar@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Kristin Cummings Streed

REALTOR®
434.409.5619
kstreed@gmail.com

Read More

Inessa Telefus

REALTOR®
434.989.1559
inessatelefus@gmail.com

Read More

Shannon Thomas

REALTOR®
434.882.1761
shannonthomas@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Harmony Thurston

REALTOR®
434.996.0006
harmony.thurston@gmail.com

Read More

Bridget Urmanski

REALTOR®
434.996.2997
bridget@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Jamie Waller

REALTOR®
407.694.8988
jamie@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Rebecca White

REALTOR®
434.531.5097
rebecca@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Dennis Woodriff

REALTOR®
434.531.0140
dwoodriff@gmail.com

Read More

Meredith Wynne

REALTOR®
434.444.2048
meredith@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Agent Support

Debbie Keener

Office Manager / REALTOR®
434.977.4005
keener@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Ruthann Yonkovig

REALTOR®, Assistant to Lindsay Milby & Shannon Thomas
434.977.4005
ruthann@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Laura Cox

Graphic Design & Marketing Specialist
434.977.4005
design@loringwoodriff.com

Read More