Agents

Principals

Loring Woodriff

Principal Broker
434.466.2992
lwoodriff@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Lindsay Milby

Associate Broker, Principal
434.962.9148
lindsay@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Associates

Tommy Brannock

Associate Broker
434.981.1486
tommy@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Jim Creedon

Associate Broker
703.850.1408
jim@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Sally Dockter

REALTOR®
404.274.4008
sallydockter@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Team Feil Matthews

Punkie Feil & Elizabeth Feil Matthews
434.962.5222
434.284.2105
punkie@loringwoodriff.com
elizabeth@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Bunny French

REALTOR®
434.996.1029
bunny@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Laura Futty

REALTOR®
434.960.3644
laura@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Erin Garcia

REALTOR®, EcoBroker, ABR Green®
434.981.7245
egarcia@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Bunny Camp Gibbons

REALTOR®
434.466.9940
bunnygibbons@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Kathy Hall

REALTOR®
434.987.6917
kathyhall@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Suzie Hegemier

REALTOR®
434.962.8425
suzieh@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Noah Libby Kopp

REALTOR®
434.872.3200
noah@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Christine Lisle

Referring Agent
434.825.7446
clisle@whitecoatrealestate.com

Read More

Julia Parker Lyman

Associate Broker
540.748.1497
julia@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Lisa Lyons

REALTOR®
434.987.1767
llyons@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Billie Magerfield

Referring Agent
434.962.8865
bmagerfield@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Sally Neill

REALTOR®
434.531.9941
sally@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Liz Raney

REALTOR®
434.242.3889
Liz@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Sydney Robertson

REALTOR®
434.284.0694
434.977.4005
sydney@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Alex Thomas Schwartz

REALTOR®
202.725.2545
alexandra@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Reidar Stiernstrand

REALTOR®
434.284.3005
reidar@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Kristin Cummings Streed

REALTOR®
434.409.5619
kcstreed@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Inessa Telefus

REALTOR®
434.989.1559
inessa@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Harmony Thurston

REALTOR®
434.996.0006
hthurston@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Bridget Urmanski

REALTOR®
434.996.2997
bridget@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Jamie Waller

REALTOR®
407.694.8988
jamie@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Rebecca White

REALTOR®
434.531.5097
rebecca@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Brittney Wills

REALTOR®
434.409.7722
brittneywills@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Dennis Woodriff

REALTOR®
434.531.0140
woodriff@pm.me

Read More

Meredith Wynne

REALTOR®
434.444.2048
meredith@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Agent Support

Debbie Keener

Office Manager / REALTOR®
434.977.4005
keener@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Ruthann Yonkovig

REALTOR®, Assistant to Lindsay Milby & Lisa Lyons
434.977.4005
ruthann@loringwoodriff.com

Read More

Laura Cox

Graphic Design & Marketing Specialist
434.977.4005
design@loringwoodriff.com

Read More